SCALLOPS RECIPE (Seafood recipes)

 SCALLOPS RECIPE

Here I open a new page HealthyFood, this time dedicated to seafood I’ll start with some scallops grilled, which I leave a picture of the past that I have prepared, since it is only necessary to leave them soak about 2 hours, to loosen the sand and then remove them from the shells (which is flat), but can also remove the two shells and braised scallops only. (A consumer taste).

Let´s go, Foodies!!!, 😉

For me personally, I like to take a shell only because the presentation is more elegant if we leave them with a shell.
We can decorate them with some dried parsley.

See what they look like mine:

Vieiras
SCALLOPS RECIPE

It may interest you:

Leave a Reply

